PC and I don’t have a dinner menu this week.

Why?

We (or at least just me) are moving in three weeks and both of us are going on vacation next week, so we have decided to try to eat up what we have in the house. We spent like $15 on staples such as milk, eggs, and bread, but nothing crazy. We have pasta and sausage and chicken and pork in the house. Let’s eat it up, folks!

I’ve been feeling very down lately and eating myself out of house and home. The stress is really getting to me and I have no idea how to handle all the changes in my life. I still have not lined up somewhere to live, nor do I know how I’m going to come up with the remainder of the $$$ I need to get everything settled. A BIG thank you to my awesome grandparents who lent me a good amount of the money I need. They are amazing and I am so thankful.